NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF AYURVEDA, JAIPUR



An Autonomous institute under The Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India



PANCHKARMA CERTIFICATE COURSE (45 Days)

NOTICE

SELECTION LIST FOR PANCHKARMA CERTIFICATE COURSE

Third Batch- 18/06/2019 to 01/08/2019

As per applications received, third batch (10) candidates are selected for Panchkarma certificate course on first come, first serve basis. Selected candidates are advised to produce NOC (No objection certificate) issued by parent department i.e. employer (for Govt. employees) before 10/06/2019. If the government candidates fail to submit NOC up to 10/06/2019. Then the candidate of other categories will be selected. Last Date for submitting Course fees for all candidates is 17/06/2019.

Date of Commencement of Course- 18/06/2019

Course Fees: Selected candidates are directed to deposit Course fee of Rs. 15000.00 (Fifteen Thousand only) up to 17/06/2019 by Demand Draft or NEFT in favour of "Director, National Institute of Ayurveda" payable at Jaipur as per account detail given below on or before the stipulated date. Scanned copy of NOC and draft or NEFT should be mailed at pknia108@gmail.com.

On backside of DD, candidate must mention His/ Her name and course applied for and mobile No.

Note- Course fee once deposited is neither refundable nor transferable in any circumstances.

Account Detail: Name of Account: "Director, National Institute of Ayurveda, Jaipur"

Account no: 3124200215

Name of Bank and Branch: Central bank of India. Branch- NIA, Jaipur

IFSC Code: CBIN0283634

Address For sending NOC & D.D. - National Institute of Ayurveda, Madhav Vilas Palace, Jorawar Singh Gate, Amer Road Jaipur - 302002 (Rajasthan) India

Selection list: Ten (10) candidates.

- 1. Dr Sumit Kumar Lata
- 2. Dr Pratibha Bhatta
- 3. Dr Yadurai Rakawat
- 4. Dr Sudeep Kaur
- 5. Dr Ramavtar Sharma
- 6. Dr Sakshi
- 7. Dr Kamlesh Sharma
- 8. Dr Jeetendra Kumar
- 9. Dr Vivek Rajpoot
- 10. Dr Mayank Khandelwal

Waiting List: Ten (10) candidates.

- 1. Dr Natasha Yadav
- 2. Dr. Pankaj Kumar Gupta
- 3. Dr Neha Gangawani (Ahuja)
- 4. Dr Manpreet Kaur
- 5. Dr Ranjani Suryavanshi
- 6. Dr Neha Mahajan
- 7. Dr Jyoti Chandra
- 8. Dr Jasram Gaur
- 9. Dr Ashutosh Dhamachakra
- 10. Dr Kushal Gautam
- 1. **Note-** Remaining candidates will be selected in next subsequent batches and information regarding the further batches will be announced on institute's website. Those candidates who fail to submit their NOC on second call will be disqualified for further batches.

HOD (I/C) PG Department of Panchkarma NIA, Jaipur